LET'S TALK. 281-572-8808

What Patients Are Saying

3 years ago
They are great people. HOWEVER THE MOST IMPORTANT THING IS THE STEM CELL WORKS. HAD LEFT KNEE REPLACED BAD EXPERIENCE. FOUND REGENEXX DID RIGHT KNEE 2 YEARS AGO GREAT. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Peggy Lindsey
3 years ago
Had a left knee replacement, horrible barbaric procedure, decided would never suffer such pain again. Was not able to walk by the time I found these wonderful people. Two and one half years ago stem cells in the right knee and still going strong. My only difficulty is the bad knee replacement. Will be consulting about disintegrating back asap. Highly recommend.
Peggy Lindsey
5 years ago
Excellent service and attention to detail. I went from barely being able to stand up to being able to almost stand without pacing. I still have back problems but they're a lot less severe. I can sit up without having a searing pain down my back, on a pain scale of 1-10 I went from 6-8 to 2-3.I got 17 BMAC injections and 2 PRP injections and I feel much better after getting this procedure done. If I could give them more than 5 stars I would! I only wish I had done the procedure sooner!
Clayton Gurley
5 years ago
TexasI Interventioal Orthopedic is an extremely personal and expert Stem cell Procedure Establishment. I have been so blessed by the two procedures (3 lower back bulging disks) and my knee. I will be having my right hip done in a few weeks. I expect the same great results.
Carol Suggs
5 years ago
Great detail oriented staff. From scheduling, general procedures, to the actual procedure itself was fantastic.
Sam Denny
6 years ago
The staff was friendly and polite I didn’t wait a long time the Dr. explained everything in detail and I was pleased with my results
Anonymous
6 years ago
Real friendly personnel an they were willing to answer any question I had.
Anonymous
7 years ago
I had an awesome experience and the workers were very nice.
Anonymous
7 years ago
Muy buen servicio. Todos los empleados te tratan con amabilidad y respeto.
Erika Samaniego
7 years ago
Excellent doctor and staf, I'm very happy with my result my lower back and neck. Thank you very much
Anonymous
7 years ago
I'm very happy with the treatment. Medication and injection took away my pain.
Anonymous
7 years ago
Muy satisfecha con el doctor y sus empliados, la assistente Amy es muy amable y linda.
Anonymous
7 years ago
Very knowledgable got straight to the pain!!!!!!!!
Anonymous
7 years ago
Didn't need the injections medication was enough. I am happy with the outcome
Anonymous
7 years ago
Great Doctor and great staff. I'm very satisfied with my treatment and would recommend them to anyone.
Anonymous
7 years ago
The experience Here was very good. I didnt have to waiting long to see the doctor. The Staff comfored me while i got the treatment.
Anonymous
7 years ago
Yo recomiendo al doctor aadam porque si tuve mas de un 80% de mejoría en solo dos semanas.
Anonymous
7 years ago
Él doctor es excelente. Me ayudó mucho con él dolor. Si tuve que esperar un rato perobvaliobla pena.
Anonymous
7 years ago
Very positive experience. Good customer service. Dr. And staff Were very thorough and attentive to patient needs.
Anonymous
7 years ago
Great experience with no issues noted. Dr was thorough and appeared knowledgeable.
A.r.
7 years ago
very caring and considerate. he took the time to explain things and the procedure. his staff was always available and ready to help. there is some waiting time but he has alot of patients and that must mean something
Juan In Brownsville Texas
7 years ago
I had a good experience with this doctor Waiting time a little long but worth it
Anonymous
7 years ago
Waiting time was a little long, but not unusual compared to the volume of patients this doctor is seeing. But let me tell you, it was worth the wait. Let me tell you, when I walked in on the 1 visit, I had low back pain going down the back of my left leg and numbness. Dr Quraishi quickly identified the problem after he saw me and reviewed the mri results which was not explained by the dr who ordered the mri. He ended giving me an injection which relieved my symptoms and am pain free.
Brownsville, Tx
18 years ago
During my visit I felt that I was treated very well.I would absolutely recommend this doctor to my family and friends.I felt this visit was an amazing success!Overall I would rate this visit : outstanding!
Anonymous

*DISCLAIMER: Like all medical procedures, Regenexx® Procedures have a success and failure rate. Patient reviews and testimonials on this site should not be interpreted as a statement on the effectiveness of our treatments for anyone else.

LinkedIn
Email